Loading...
Vendors2021-08-02T13:49:41+00:00

RECOMMENDED VENDORS

PHOTOGRAPHY

Ken Thomas Photography
34 Union Street
Concord, NC 28025
704-467-4343
Ken@KenThomasPhotography.com

Julia Tinajero
Amore Vita Photography
Charlotte, NC 28027
631-865-0339631-865-0339
julia@amorevitaphotos.com

Brittany & Clint Boland
Discover Love Studios
(Photo + Video)
Serving the Charlotte Area
704-995-2199
704-441-8052
brittany@discoverlovestudios.com
clint@discoverlovestudios.com

Brookelyn Riley
Brookelyn Riley Photography
Serving the North Carolina & Beyond
brookelynrileyphoto@gmail.com

Andrey Solodyankin
Andrey Solo Films
Serving the Charlotte Area
704-222-8620
andreysolofilms@gmail.com

Laura Garcés
Laura Garcés Photography
Serving the Greater Charlotte Area
(704) 858-0129
info@lauragarcesphotography.com

MUSICIANS

Sakira Harley
Charlotte Strings for Events
923 Wishing Well Lane
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-277-2438
info@charlottestrings.com

Connie Brouwer
5610 Lakeside Dr.
Pfafftown, NC 27040
336-923-4332
828-254-5464
music@allegromusicevents.com

Dean’s Duets, LLC
All North/South Carolina
828-308-1477
deansduets@yahoo.com

Ray Jackson
SAXMUSIC Inc
864-316-3996

DISC JOCKEYS

Split Second Sound
Charlotte, NC
704-907-9507
info@splitsecondsound.com

Soto’s Entertainment
Greater Charlotte Area
704-724-4010
dj@sotosentertainment.com

Z Brothers Entertainment
Greater Charlotte Area
704-618-4000
zbrothersdjs@gmail.com

WEDDING VENUES

The Lakes, A Wedding & Party Place
4577 Hilton Lake Road
Kannapolis, NC 28083-9647
704-933-7482
itsawedding@yahoo.com

5901 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-724-8919
info@whiteheadassociates.com

Dennis Vineyards
24043 Endy Road
Albemarle, NC 28001
704-982-6090
mail@dennisvineyards.com

Carolina Country Weddings
3721 Little Buffalo Creek Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, NC 2812
980-349-5933
carolinacountryweddings@gmail.com

Elizabeth Coddington, Venue Manager
Ritchie Hill
391 Union Street
Concord, NC 28025
704-975-5517
elizabeth@ritchiehill.com

WEDDING PLANNER

Vanessa Johnson, Certified Wedding Planner
Bridal Affairs
Charlotte, NC
704-681-0593
contact@bridalaffairs.com

Libby Sarver
Details Wedding Planning
Charlotte, NC
540-908-0374
libby@detailsweddingplanning.com

Caitlin Dobbins Owner/Principle Planner
Honey & Thyme Events, LLC
122 A Main Street Fort Mill, SC 29715
218-830-9858
hello@honeyandthymeevents.com

CATERER

CONTACT

Please let me know how I may serve you.  I look forward to answering your questions and making your wedding a day to remember.

704.794.8845

Contact Us
First
Last