Loading...
Vendors 2018-10-20T20:29:56+00:00

RECOMMENDED VENDORS

PHOTOGRAPHY

Ken Thomas Photography
34 Union Street
Concord, NC 28025
704-467-4343
Ken@KenThomasPhotography.com

Julia Tinajero
Amore Vita Photography
Charlotte, NC 28027
631-865-0339631-865-0339
julia@amorevitaphotos.com

Brittany & Clint Boland
Discover Love Studios
(Photo + Video)
Serving the Charlotte Area
704-995-2199
704-441-8052
brittany@discoverlovestudios.com
clint@discoverlovestudios.com

Avonné Stalling
Avonne Photography
Serving the Charlotte Area
704-340-2223
avonne@avonnephotography.com

Andrey Solodyankin
Andrey Solo Films
Serving the Charlotte Area
704-222-8620
andreysolofilms@gmail.com

Laura Garcés
Laura Garcés Photography
Serving the Greater Charlotte Area
(704) 858-0129
info@lauragarcesphotography.com

MUSICIANS

Mark Burleson – Pianist
704-277-2515
markaburleson@gmail.com

Sakira Harley
Charlotte Strings for Events
923 Wishing Well Lane
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-277-2438
info@charlottestrings.com

Connie Brouwer
5610 Lakeside Dr.
Pfafftown, NC 27040
336-923-4332
828-254-5464
music@allegromusicevents.com

Susan Howren
Melanie Freeman
Amanda Fieler
Honoring Inspiring Strings
704-685-0429

DISC JOCKEYS

James Richardson
3950-B Campus Ridge Rd
Matthews, NC 28105
704-537-9300
info@atgdj.com

Split Second Sound
Charlotte, NC
704-907-9507
info@splitsecondsound.com

Soto’s Entertainment
Greater Charlotte Area
704-724-4010
dj@sotosentertainment.com

WEDDING VENUES

The Lakes, A Wedding & Party Place
4577 Hilton Lake Road
Kannapolis, NC 28083-9647
704-933-7482
itsawedding@yahoo.com

Doug Fink
Douglas Vineyards
7696 Freeze Rd.
Kannapolis, NC 28081
704-939-6260
info@douglasvineyardswines.com

Ashton Ward
5901 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-724-8919
ashton@whiteheadassociates.com

Robin Kiser
Langtree Plantation
554 Langtree Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
704-897-7232
lpdirectorofevents@gmail.com

Dennis Vineyards
24043 Endy Road
Albemarle, NC 28001
704-982-6090
mail@dennisvineyards.com

Brakefield at Riverwalk
1111 Brakefield Dr
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-324-3400
carol@brakefieldevents.com

Elizabeth Coddington, Venue Manager
Ritchie Hill
391 Union Street
Concord, NC 28025
704-975-5517
elizabeth@ritchiehill.com

WEDDING PLANNER

Lauren K. Kaufmann, MA, LPC
The Mindful Planner
77 Old Haw Creek Road
Asheville, NC (also serving Western NC)
571-275-9660
lauren@themindfulplanner.com

Vanessa Johnson, Certified Wedding Planner
Bridal Affairs
Charlotte, NC
704-681-0593
contact@bridalaffairs.com

Cayce Blackley
Wedding Planner & Coordinator
Charlotte, NC
704-309-9921
cayceblackley@gmail.com

Libby Sarver
Details Wedding Planning
Charlotte, NC
540-908-0374
libby@detailsweddingplanning.com

CATERER

Norm Randall
FreshMed Mediterranean Fusion
Serving Charlotte Area
704-301-3134
lauren@themindfulplanner.com

CONTACT

Please let me know how I may serve you.  I look forward to answering your questions and making your wedding a day to remember.

704.794.8845